(go back)    
 

Say a Prayer for those serving our country
2018 HAPPY HEART ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
http://www.happyheartentertainment.com email: happyheart@happyheartentertainment.com
Check out the Happy Heart Entertainment Facebook page!
Day Date Description (note the "Hold" dates may be opened up to be booked - the calendar will be updated as soon as the dates are known) City Time
    July    
Fri Jul 13 Pekin Moose - Live Music with Phyllis, Chris, Dave and Betty Pekin 7-10:30 pm
Sat Jul 14 Betty Booked - Knox County Fair with Danny and Janey 3-6 pm
Fri Jul 20 Special Music with Chris and Betty at American Legion, Bartonville Bartonville 7-10 pm
Sat July 21 Emden Homecoming Emden 7-10 pm
Fri July 27 Metamora in the Park Music Metamora 7-9:30 pm
         
    Aug    
Fri Aug 17 Elks Peoria -  Chris and Betty Peoria 6-9 p.m.
Sat Aug 25 American Legion in Tremont - Karaoke Tremont 7:30-11:30 pm
         
    Oct    
Sat Oct 27 Scarioke at American Legion in Tremont - Karaoke Tremont 7:30-11:30 p.m.
         
         
    December    
Sat Dec 1 Private Christmas Party with Tim Morton 5-11 pm
Mon Dec 31 Private New Years Party - Bridges Peoria 8-12 p.m.
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
HAPPY HEART ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
http://www.happyheartentertainment.com email: happyheart@happyheartentertainment.com